Print Friendly

Staff Directory


Community & Development Services

Manager of Community  & Development Services Matthew Boscariol 807-467-2152
Recreation Services Division Lead Matthew Norburn 807-467-2986
Community Program Liaison Casey Pyykka 807-467-2987
Aquatic Facilitator Crystal Stokes 807-467-2594
Parks & Facilities Division Lead James Tkachyk 807-467-2102
Facilities Team Leader Aaron Eisler 807-467-2985
Tourism Development Officer Josh Nelson 807-467-4655
Special Events Coordinator (Term) Helena Devins 807-467-4638
Tourism Services Assistant (Term) Tracey Wyder 807-467-4637
Museum Director Lori Nelson 807-467-2105
Museum Community Engagement Lynn Halley 807-467-2105
Museum Educator Braden Murray 807-467-2105

Development Services

Economic Development Officer Megan Dokuchie 807-467-2127
Planner Devon McCloskey 807-467-2059
Planning Assistant Melissa Shaw 807-467-2292
Chief Building Official Kevin Robertson 807-467-2022
Deputy Chief Building Official Jeremy Smith 807-467-2020


Treasurer Charlotte Edie 807-467-2013
Deputy Treasurer Natalie Pearson 807-467-2024
Budget & Special Projects Officer Jonathon Ranger 807-467-2010
Collections Clerk Katie Gilchrist 807-467-2268
Accounts Payable Assistant Accountant Wayne Morris 807-467-2011
Accounts Receivable Assistant Accountant Marsha McPherson 807-467-2012
Payroll/Benefits Officer Lorna Talocka 807-467-2032
Payroll/HR Assistant Jaret Ring 807-467-2161
Tax Collector Michelle Saunders 807-467-2034

Council / Administration

Chief Administrative Officer Karen Brown 807-467-2028
Special Projects & Research Officer Adam Smith 807-467-2192
City Clerk Heather Kasprick 807-467-2295
Deputy Clerk Heather Lajeunesse 807-467-2164
Administrative Assistant Kelly Galbraith 807-467-2289
Communications Clerk Kerri Holder 807-467-2191
Licensing Clerk 807-467-2000

Human Resources

Human Resource Strategist Sharen McDowall 807-467-2017
Risk Management and Prevention Officer Bruce Graham 807-467-2145

Operations & Infrastructure

Manager of Operations & Infrastructure Jeff Hawley 807-467-2290
Municipal Engineer Marco Vogrig 807-467-2235
Operations Assistant Patti McLaughlin 807-467-2291
Water & Wastewater Division Lead Biman Paudel 807-467-2296
Water & Wastewater Team Lead Ray Lindquist 807-467-2149
Fleet Division Lead Mike Mostow 807-467-2092
Roads Division Lead Krishanth Koralalage 807-467-2247
Roads Team Lead Chad Munro 807-467-2030
Environmental Division Lead Mukesh Pokharel 807-467-2990

Fire and Emergency Services

Fire Chief, Manager of Emergency Services Todd Skene 807-467-2094


C.E.O/Head Librarian Crystal Alcock 807-467-2083