Print Friendly

Staff Directory

city-hall

Community & Development Services

Manager of Community  & Development Services Matthew Boscariol 807-467-2152 mboscariol@kenora.ca
Recreation Services Division Lead Matthew Norburn 807-467-2986 mnorburn@kenora.ca
Community Program Liaison Casey Pyykka 807-467-2987 cpyykka@kenora.ca
Aquatic Facilitator Crystal Stokes 807-467-2594 cstokes@kenora.ca
Parks & Facilities Division Lead James Tkachyk 807-467-2102 jtkachyk@kenora.ca
Facilities Team Leader Aaron Eisler 807-467-2985 aeisler@kenora.ca
Tourism Development Officer Josh Nelson 807-467-4655  jnelson@kenora.ca
Special Events Coordinator (Term) Helena Devins 807-467-4638  hdevins@kenora.ca
Tourism Services Assistant (Term) Tracey Wyder 807-467-4637  twyder@kenora.ca
Museum Director Lori Nelson 807-467-2105 lnelson@kmts.ca
Museum Community Engagement Lynn Halley 807-467-2105 lhalley@kmts.ca
Museum Educator Braden Murray 807-467-2105 bmurray@kmts.ca

Development Services

Economic Development Officer Megan Dokuchie 807-467-2127 mdokuchie@kenora.ca
Planner Devon McCloskey 807-467-2059 dmccloskey@kenora.ca
Planning Assistant Melissa Shaw 807-467-2292 mshaw@kenora.ca
Chief Building Official Kevin Robertson 807-467-2022 krobertson@kenora.ca
Deputy Chief Building Official Jeremy Smith 807-467-2020 jsmith@kenora.ca

Treasury

Treasurer Charlotte Edie 807-467-2013 cedie@kenora.ca
Deputy Treasurer Natalie Pearson 807-467-2024 npearson@kenora.ca
Budget & Special Projects Officer Jonathon Ranger 807-467-2010 jranger@kenora.ca
Collections Clerk Katie Gilchrist 807-467-2268 kgilchrist@kenora.ca
Accounts Payable Assistant Accountant Wayne Morris 807-467-2011 wmorris@kenora.ca
Accounts Receivable Assistant Accountant Marsha McPherson 807-467-2012 mmcpherson@kenora.ca
Payroll/Benefits Officer Lorna Talocka 807-467-2032 ltalocka@kenora.ca
Payroll/HR Assistant Jaret Ring 807-467-2161 jring@kenora.ca
Tax Collector Michelle Saunders 807-467-2034 msaunders@kenora.ca

Council / Administration

Chief Administrative Officer Karen Brown 807-467-2028 kbrown@kenora.ca
Special Projects & Research Officer Adam Smith 807-467-2192 asmith@kenora.ca
City Clerk Heather Kasprick 807-467-2295 hkasprick@kenora.ca
Deputy Clerk Heather Lajeunesse 807-467-2164 hlajeunesse@kenora.ca
Administrative Assistant Kelly Galbraith 807-467-2289 kgalbraith@kenora.ca
Communications Clerk Kerri Holder 807-467-2191 kholder@kenora.ca
Licensing Clerk 807-467-2000

Human Resources

Human Resource Strategist Sharen McDowall 807-467-2017 smcdowall@kenora.ca
Risk Management and Prevention Officer Bruce Graham 807-467-2145 bgraham@kenora.ca

Operations & Infrastructure

Manager of Operations & Infrastructure Jeff Hawley 807-467-2290 jhawley@kenora.ca
Municipal Engineer Marco Vogrig 807-467-2235 mvogrig@kenora.ca
Operations Assistant Patti McLaughlin 807-467-2291 pmclaughlin@kenora.ca
Water & Wastewater Division Lead Biman Paudel 807-467-2296 bpaudel@kenora.ca
Water & Wastewater Team Lead Ray Lindquist 807-467-2149 rlindquist@kenora.ca
Fleet Division Lead Mike Mostow 807-467-2092 mmostow@kenora.ca
Roads Division Lead Krishanth Koralalage 807-467-2247 kkoralalage@kenora.ca
Roads Team Lead Chad Munro 807-467-2030 cmunro@kenora.ca
Environmental Division Lead Mukesh Pokharel 807-467-2990 mpokharel@kenora.ca

Fire and Emergency Services

Fire Chief, Manager of Emergency Services Todd Skene 807-467-2094 tskene@kenora.ca

Library

C.E.O/Head Librarian Crystal Alcock 807-467-2083 cralcoock@kenora.ca